Col. John Seward Chapter

The Col. John Seward Chapter meets on the third Tuesday of each month. The chapter meeting starts at 6:30 pm. Location coming soon!

Chapter Leadership

Chapter President: Ray Dee Rinehart
Chapter Vice-President: Robert Caraway
Chapter Secretary: Jeffrey Fowler
Chapter Treasurer: Carl Holmes
Chapter Chaplin: Duane Willsey